Our Staff

Heiden Ratner

Sr. Pastor | Elder

Heiden@walkchurch.com

Wes Hodges

Executive Pastor | Elder

Wes@walkchurch.com

Dean McQuillan

Connections Pastor | Elder

Dean@walkchurch.com

Neena Ratner

The 4 Twelve Kids Ministry Director and Guest Relations Coordinator

Neena@walkchurch.com

Tony Lopez

Youth Leader

Tony@walkchurch.com

Joey Gruger

Charge Groups and Assimilation Director

Joey@walkchurch.com

Support Staff

Waî Gruger

Missions Coordinator

ngugiw@gmail.com

Dec Bethley

Video Arts

Dec@walkchurch.com

Sarah Clem

Missions Intern

Sarahclem97@gmail.com