Our Staff

Heiden Ratner

Sr. Pastor | Elder

Heiden@walkchurch.com

Wes Hodges

Executive Pastor | Elder

Wes@walkchurch.com

Joey Gruger

Charge Groups and Assimilation Director

Joey@walkchurch.com

Jason Andino

Worship Arts Director

Jason@walkchurch.com

Audrey Russell

4 Twelve Kids Ministry Director

Audrey@walkchurch.com

Jorge Hernandez

Youth Director

Jorge@walkchurch.com

Wilson Morales

Creative Communications Director

Wilson@walkchurch.com

Andres Ramirez

Crew Operations Director

Andres@walkchurch.com

Support Staff

Dean McQuillan

Connections Pastor | Elder

Dean@walkchurch.com

Neena Ratner

Women's Guest Relations Coordinator

Neena@walkchurch.com

Waî Gruger

Local Missions Coordinator

ngugiw@gmail.com

Dec Bethley

Video Arts

Dec@walkchurch.com

Sarah Clem

Intern

sarahclem.walk@gmail.com