Our Staff
Heiden Ratner

Heiden Ratner

Sr. Pastor | Elder

Heiden@walkchurch.com

Wes Hodges

Wes Hodges

Executive Pastor | Elder

Wes@walkchurch.com

Dean McQuillan

Dean McQuillan

Connections Pastor | Elder

Dean@walkchurch.com

Neena Ratner

Neena Ratner

The 4 Twelve Kids Ministry Director and Guest Relations Coordinator

Neena@walkchurch.com

Tony Lopez

Tony Lopez

Youth Leader

Tony@walkchurch.com

Support Staff
Joey Gruger

Joey Gruger

Leadership Team

Joey@walkchurch.com

Sarah Clem

Sarah Clem

Missions Intern

Sarahclem97@gmail.com

Dec Bethley

Dec Bethley

Video Arts Director

Dec@walkchurch.com