Our Staff

Heiden Ratner

Sr. Pastor | Elder

Heiden@walkchurch.com

Neena Ratner

Guest Relations Coordinator and Assistant to Pastor Heiden

Neena@walkchurch.com

Mike Bussey

Executive Leader

Mike@walkchurch.com

Wes Hodges

Next Gen and City Engagement Pastor | Elder

Wes@walkchurch.com

Joey Gruger

Charge Groups and Assimilation Director

Joey@walkchurch.com

Jason Andino

Worship Arts Director

Jason@walkchurch.com

Audrey Russell

4 Twelve Kids Ministry Director

Audrey@walkchurch.com

Wilson Morales

Creative Producer

Wilson@walkchurch.com

Jorge Hernandez

Youth Director

Jorge@walkchurch.com

Andres Ramirez

Crew Operations Director

Andres@walkchurch.com

Ryan Ivy

Church Planting Apprentice

Ryan@walkchurch.com

Dean McQuillan

Connections Pastor | Elder | Support Staff

Dean@walkchurch.com