Our Staff
Heiden Ratner

Heiden Ratner

Lead Pastor/Church Planter

Heiden@walkchurch.com

Wes Hodges

Wes Hodges

Pastor of Ministry Services and Operations

Wes@walkchurch.com

Tony Lopez

Tony Lopez

Youth and Connections Leader

Tony@walkchurch.com

Support Staff
Neena Ratner

Neena Ratner

The 4 Twelve Kids Ministry Director and Guest Relations Coordinator

Neena@walkchurch.com

Dean McQuillian

Dean McQuillian

Director of Hospitality

Dean@walkchurch.com

Dec Bethley

Dec Bethley

Video Arts Director

Dec@walkchurch.com

Joey Gruger

Joey Gruger

Leadership Team

Joey@walkchurch.com

Sarah Clem

Sarah Clem

Missions Intern

sarahclem97@gmail.com