Our Staff

Heiden Ratner

Sr. Pastor | Elder

Heiden@walkchurch.com

Neena Ratner

Guest Relations Coordinator and Assistant to Pastor Heiden

Neena@walkchurch.com

Mike Bussey

Executive Pastor

Mike@walkchurch.com

Wes Hodges

Lead Pastor of Ministry Environments and City Engagement| Elder

Wes@walkchurch.com

Vashawn Nash

Worship Leader

Vashawn@walkchurch.com

Jorge Hernandez

Youth Director

Jorge@walkchurch.com

Kinsey Minter

Young Adults Director

Kinsey@walkchurch.com

Wilson Morales

Creative Producer

Wilson@walkchurch.com

Andres Ramirez

Crew Operations Director

Andres@walkchurch.com

Melissa Diep

Charge Groups and Next Steps Coordinator

Melissa@walkchurch.com

Joseph Gibbons

Church Planting Apprentice // Planting Favor City Church

Joseph@favorcitylv.com

Ryan Ivy

Church Planting Apprentice // Planting IMAGE Church

Ryan@walkchurch.com

Dec Bethley

Video and Media Team

Dec@decflix.com

Dean McQuillan

Connections Pastor | Elder | Support Staff

Dean@walkchurch.com